Den som alltid vet bäst, lär sig aldrig något.

Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2011

Av Mikaela - 10 juni 2011 10:29

I wake up every evening, with a big smile on my face
And it never feels out  of place
And you're still probably working at a 9 to 5 pace
I wonder how  bad that tastes

When you see my face hope it gives you hell
Hope it  gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives  you hell

Now where's your picket fence love
And where's that shiny  car,
And did it ever get you far
You've never seem so tense love
I've  never seen you fall so hard,
Do you know where you are

And truth be  told I miss you
And truth be told I'm lying

When you see my face hope  it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it  gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

If you find a man that's worth a  damn and treats you well
Then he's a fool, you're just as well hope it gives  you hell
Hope it gives you hell

Tomorrow you'll be thinking to  yourself
Yeah, where'd it all go wrong, the list goes on and on

And  truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I'm lying

When you see my  face hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way  hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

If you find a man that's  worth a damn and treats you well
Then he's a fool, you're just as well hope  it gives you hell

Now you'll never see, what you've done to me
You can  take back your memories they're no good to me
And here are all your lies,
You can look me in the eyes
With that sad sad look that you wear so well

When you see my face hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

If you find a man that's worth a damn and treats you well
Then he's a  fool, you're just as well hope it gives you hell

When you see my face  hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it  gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

When you hear this song and you  sing along oh you'll never tell
Then you're the fool, I'm just as well
Hope it gives you hell
When you hear this song I hope that it will give you  hell
You can sing along I hope that it will treat you well

Read more: http://artists.letssingit.com/glee-cast-lyrics-gives-you-hell-73rgt2c#ixzz1OrNn0i6e
LetsSingIt - Your favorite Music Community

Av Mikaela - 10 juni 2011 09:26

Godmorgon..

Vaknade nyss av att Sofia skrev ett sms till mig, jag brukar inte vakna av sms men idag tydligen skulle jag göra det..?   Men vaken är jag iaf.


Jag hoppades på att de skulle bli fint väder idag, men de blev det inte.. Puhu. Får hoppas på de imorn ist, eller om de blir finare emot eftermiddag idag? Knappast men hoppas kan man alltid.


Fredag idag och vad ska ni göra?  


 Jag själv längtar tills Måndag, det ska bli riktigt kul. Ser fram emot det stort!! Bara att vänta och hoppas att vi har tur med vädret  


Frukost vore nåt? 

Presentation


Hello sweetie, jag heter Mikaela och går mitt första år på en Vård och Omsorg linje här i Säffle. Så i min blogg kan du följa mig och min utveckling inom vård och omsorg även läsa om min vardag, nöjen, vänner, och pojkenvännen så klart! Hoppas att du gi

Fråga mig

19 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Översätt

MY LIFE

HISSAR/DISSAR

MUSIC

TIPS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards