Den som alltid vet bäst, lär sig aldrig något.

Alla inlägg den 7 september 2011

Av Mikaela - 7 september 2011 22:50

I never feared the unexpected
'Till I found myself in this peculiar place
Unaware of where I was headed
Turns out it was your footsteps I had chased

Well I should know so much better than this
But you've occupied the center of my universe

I'm moving in reverse
Under your mighty curse
I hate myself for loving you
I turn my head away
But my heart will remain
'Till the day I learn you're No Good for me

It's illogical and it's outrageous
The way I let you keep me hangin' on
Your character is that contagious
I know I should have thought before I had done
I've gone and let my impulse be my guide
And on that note I'll be defenseless for some time

I'm moving in reverse
Under your mighty curse
I hate myself for loving you
I turn my head away
But my heart will remain
'Till the day I learn you're No Good for me

Hey you there keep your distance
Don't you come around here
Don't test my patience baby
'Cause I aint gonna let you off easy

I'm moving in reverse
Under your mighty curse
I hate myself for loving you
I turn my head away
But my heart will remain
'Till the day I learn you're No Good
'Till the day I learn you're No Good
'Till the day I learn you're No Good for me

You're No Good, you're No good, you're No Good, you're No Good for me
You're No Good, you're No good, you're No Good for me

Ooh you're No Good
Ooh you're No Good
No Good for me

Av Mikaela - 7 september 2011 12:10

Hej! sitter just nu och har lunch, snart dags för 3 timmars biologi lektion. Yey! (Y) Tror vi skulle vara ute idag men de hoppas jag innerligt inte! regnar extremt mycket. Så hoppas på en inne dag men många raster eftersom de är tre timmar.


Senare blir de en sväng till stan med Regina, kanske hittar något där who knows? sen ska jag hem och göra klart en uppgift i naturbruk.


Av Mikaela - 7 september 2011 12:10

Hej! sitter just nu och har lunch, snart dags för 3 timmars biologi lektion. Yey! (Y) Tror vi skulle vara ute idag men de hoppas jag innerligt inte! regnar extremt mycket. Så hoppas på en inne dag men många raster eftersom de är tre timmar.


Senare blir de en sväng till stan med Regina, kanske hittar något där who knows? sen ska jag hem och göra klart en uppgift i naturbruk.


Presentation


Hello sweetie, jag heter Mikaela och går mitt första år på en Vård och Omsorg linje här i Säffle. Så i min blogg kan du följa mig och min utveckling inom vård och omsorg även läsa om min vardag, nöjen, vänner, och pojkenvännen så klart! Hoppas att du gi

Fråga mig

19 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Översätt

MY LIFE

HISSAR/DISSAR

MUSIC

TIPS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards